(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Love the california sun... lets go to the beach!!!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

who am i? I grew up in the Northeast for the first 18yrs of my life. My family is really close even though now we live so far away from each other (they live in FL and i now live in CA). They are the best. My father taught how to be a true man and how to treat a woman the way she should be treated. He taught everything there is in being a man. My mother i love dearly. She is always there for me whenever i need her. I value my education and have worked hard for it. The medical field has taught me many lessons and im very sure there are many more to come. I LOVE to laugh. If u were to ask any of my friends theyll tell u that i love to smile and laugh all the time. what am i looking for? Ive learned a lot things from past relationships, and also seeing my friends in relationships that one of the most underrated traits in someone is finding someone thatll stick by u through the good and mostly stick by u even stronger through the bad times. A woman that is active is a huge plus for me since i love to exercise. Living a healthy and active lifestyle is second nature for me. Intellect is another trait that is big for me. REAL TALK. A woman who acts/is dumb is huge turnoff for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral