(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Born and raised in Spain, but spoiled in Southern California for the past 5 years.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »



Dining out



in his own words...

Born and raised in Spain, but living in Southern California for the past 5 years, the last 4 of which have been in LA. I am a polite, genuine affectionate, and honest guy that isn't afraid to speak his mind. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am more of an introvert than an extrovert but some people will disagree with this. I Like to crack a joke or make a silly observation to make someone laugh. I am not religious, but I believe in the golden rule. I am independent and always take care of my responsibilities in life. I Love the outdoors and it doesn't get much better with the SoCal perfect climate. What am I looking for? I want all the "standard" qualities... intelligence, honesty, sense of humor, etc. But I also want someone that still knows how to smile a genuine smile; wants someone to be there for them; can respect differences in people and not try to change them. I don't drink but I don't mind someone who occasionally drinks socially. I like to eat, so I like someone who is willing go to try new food, or likes to cook at home. I want someone who likes traveling, go hiking or camping, likes proactive sports, take spontaneous road trips, go on a cruise, go to the beach, sitting by a fireplace or pool side, engaging in friendly conversation, mountains and snow days, weekend escapes, movies, or just eat a good taco. But are also willing, from time to time, to have an uneventful evening relaxing on the couch. Someone that doesn't have a problem with my Spanish accent and occasional grammar errors as you probably noticed by now. Activities Interest; Cycling , kayaking, hiking, I enjoy going to the gym almost daily. Here are my dislikes. I'm not sure if I'm the right person for you if you are looking for someone that likes: Video games, Hunting, Drinking, I don't like spending much time in bars.Smokers, Rap or Heavy Metal music. Gambling.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree