PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

37 | San Diego, California

No its not a "special ed" crash helmet! I was ziplining in Alaska.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Photography

in his own words...

I am a hardworking, honest, adventurous, easy going, casual, quiet man breaking out of his shell and starting fresh! I moved to San Diego 7 years ago for my job. I was born and raised in Northern California in the Bay Area. I enjoy exploring the natural environment by hiking, camping, backpacking and taking pictures of all the beautiful scenery I encounter. Preserving the environment and nature is my career and passion. I enjoy exploring and traveling to experience other places and cultures. My continued education (working on a master’s degree) and expanding my knowledge is very important to me. I am a realist, not a dreamer. Well that is except for dreaming about fun future vacations! I enjoy sarcasm and humor. I try not to take myself or others too seriously. I still turn red when I get embarrassed. I enjoy going out occasionally to a restaurant or bar, but also enjoy spending relaxing nights at home watching television or movies. I’m a t-shirt and shorts kind of guy. I enjoy sports like soccer, volleyball and watching football, but can definitely miss a game to enjoy other activities. I want to meet new people to have fun with and explore San Diego and beyond and see where it goes from there. I am looking for a best friend who enjoys spending time with me. She must be an open, honest and sweet person. Physical beauty is important (At least I’m honest!), but she also must be a beautiful person inside. She must have a sense of humor, enjoy sarcasm and be easy going. She must be ambitious, driven to succeed in life and know what she wants. Strong communication is key, but being comfortable with silence at times is a great virtue not everyone has. I am looking for someone who has some similar interests that we can share, but will also introduce me to new experiences. They must love exploring, travel and getting out into nature, but also be able to spend casual quiet nights at home.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral