(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

"The purpose of life is to find your gift. The meaning of life is to give it away." -Anonymous

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

I am a country girl from NC. I'm down to earth and easy going, but I am also very driven. I have goals and dreams. I think it's important that a man has his own but can also support mine. I am old fashioned when it comes to relationships. I still think the man should call first and initiate taking the relationship to the next level. An opened car door from time to time couldn't hurt either. I was raised to be a lady and I appreciate being treated like one. I am very active. I like to be outdoors whether it's at the beach, the bay, hiking, running, grilling out, playing sports, almost anything. I like going to the movies and I don't watch a lot of tv, but I love College Gameday. GO VOLS! I consider myself to have strong character, morals, and values. Family and friends are more important to me than material things. I am not conceeded, superficial, or shallow. It doesn't matter how good you look if you have the personality of a rock. I'm just a goofball who loves to laugh and have a good time. I am generally a sweeheart but I am also very sarcastic. I like to keep people on their toes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any