(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Diego, California

Love life, smart, trying always to be happy , and make happy those around. Complete mind and body package !

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a mexican, spanish speaking person, but can comunicate in english very well. Prefer a spanish speaking woman, but not limited to that. Presently living in Ensenada, but go to San Diego very often , because two sisters living in La Jolla and Scripps Ranch. Don't like much intimidating women, the kind that needs to prove herself over and over, the kind that is "succesful" at her work and needs to demonstrate all the time. Prefer nice, calm, easy people, that likes to talk, but also likes to hear what the other peolple have to say. I have always been kind of adventurer, my profession of Engineer at sea on merchant vessels took me everywhwere, from Rio to Hamburg, to Amsterdam to Spain, to Korea, to Chile, and a lots of places, took 1000's of photos. Still like to travel, but enjoys a lot been at home or having a good Carne Asada ( barbecue ) with a good company, enjoy a lot music, lately, after around 1000 cd's, I start new affair with concert DVD's ( around 250 ). Also enjoy a lot live concerts. used to play soccer so i like it too. I am a honest person, dislikes everything artificial or superficial, always trying good manners that my family teached me. Love life and have lived intense, can interactuate with different persons or ambients, always like a nice smile, a nice eye look, a complicity in love, i believe i am a intelligent person ( first prize at the academy ), and like to be around good people, no matter age, race, etc. like good balance of mind and exterior and interior beauty. I think I still have a lot to offer for the right person, always been more a giver than a taker.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any