(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Romantic Late starter

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

My life has been a winding adventure and interesting in experience. I feel that what I have gone through in life are steps/keys/pieces awaiting to fall into place to become a worthy life to live and share. I am spiritual, optimistic, pragmatic; I am sincere and thoughtful; but I do admit I am stubborn. I like being/doing outdoors - the beach/ocean and the winter mountains are places I love to go. Mtn biking and snowboarding I do miss and would like to share that experience with someone special. I have travelled and did enjoy the experience for the adventure was unique if also "hazardously" exotic. I would still like to share my travel spirit to places with someone special but keep it in the leisurely and relaxing moment. I am seeking to meet a girl who is a simple beauty; well balanced in that she would enjoy the adventure as well as the finer homely things. It is fine we have our different interest, as long as we have something in common we enjoy...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral