(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

e-mail-40-65 good pers.L: T easy 2 get along with. cherish youw/respect. Not walk behind me or in front of me; but beside me.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out










Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I''m a down to earth guy,sense of humor, make you laugh. enjoy campingfishing,restaurants near the water,walks on piers,want one easy going,sense of humor,sociable,loves to laugh yet head on her shoulders. Like animals,boat trips etc. looking for friends first, and can remain friends. I'm building a house near Rosarito beach, baja.2 stories, I did all the framing,plmg.,electrical ,roof, etc. can do kit. and bath remodel. handy with building tools. Am looking for just friends also, so if u do not want a relationship, I am also looking 4 friends. Have 2 dogs, "goldie", a lab retriever, and "rusty". I am a thinker, but yet humorous, keep u in "stitches".I will consider you "precious". will add pics. this week or first part of next. Patience. 40-65yrs. o.k.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any