PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bella

53 | San Diego, California

Life is short lets enjoy life!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a single black female 45 years and I live with my 21 year old son. I am currently employed in the clerical field, but I do have an A.S. degree a Legal Assistant. As a hobby I like to take care of my body. I exercise 6 times a week mainly strength training exercises and I go walking whenever I can. I like to cook and I plan to learn how to sew in the summer of 2009. I like to watch comedies, drama, who done it type movies whenever I can and some romance movies. I like all kinds of music such as, smooth jazz, R & B old school, classic rock and other kinds of music that sound good to me. I am spiritual and I love god, but I am not a fanactic. I try not to judge others and I do not wish for them to judge me. The guy I am looking for is full of fun clean fun. I want to go dating and I like to go to the movies, concerts, park, beach, street scenes, art galleries and window shopping in the malls. If you feel that you are interest in getting to know me. Let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any