PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

36 | San Diego, California

I enjoy the outdoors and going to the mountains. Riding, biking, running...followed by a good beer.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I change my mind easily
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would say I am very down to earth, smart and adventurous. I enjoy spending time in the outdoors. I have a strong passion for snowboarding and have been riding since I was young. I enjoy running through Mission Trails, snowboarding/skiing, bodyboarding (yes, I'm a sponger), mountain biking (although I lack the bike part at this time) and I play indoor soccer a couple nights a week. On weekends, and week nights, I enjoy a good microbrew at one of many San Diego hot spots (Toronado, San Diego Brew Company, KnB, O'Briens). Homebrewing is also a hobby of mine. My friends and family are incredibly important to me. Being from San Diego, I have lots of great friends that I enjoy going out with and taking weekend trips to Big Bear. They all have significant others though, so looking not to be a third party anymore. I admit, I am not a fan of doing things alone. I much prefer to have a partner that enjoys doing these things and more together. I hope to find someone that is honest, knows who they are already and enjoys many of the items mentioned above. That said, I would like someone that also enjoys their own hobbies/sports. I love teaching people about new things and I love being taught new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral