(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

I am me, no games no gimmicks.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I change my mind easily
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

in her own words...

I am down to earth, i believe sillyness is good to a certain level. i am grateful for being a mother, not many have a chance to be one. i want someone who is no drama. who is down to eart and can enjoy a good laugh. but can know when to be serious. my social life is active but im not the kinda girl to go bar hoping every week end. everything should have moderation. i also enjoy cooking mexicn, italian, chinese.. etc. if you actually read this the bottom is a way of matching up........... XD I really enjoy TEXTING. What can i say i am 1 of 6 siblings 1 of them has 9 kids....... The 7 th kid is 6 years old and he alone is 1 handful.... The 9 th kid is 1 and they want 0 more kids i say go for 1 more................. Yup.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any