PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tamara

58 | San Diego, California

Like grapes on the vine, life is getting better with time. And the time is now.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me: I enjoy being with friends, I can bbq like crazy. The beach is my go to place when nothing else is going on, no matter what time of year it is. I will try almost anything at least once, at least I can say I tried. I am easly amused, dependent, loyal and always a glass half full kind of gal. Good wine and good company, anything out doors is all good. I am easy going and get along with almost everyone I meet. I am flexiable and go with changes easily. I am very independent, so if your looking for a momma or someone who is needy I am not the right one for you. As much as I like to go, see and do, I am not an athelete, I like going to the gym and some water sports, but no marathons or extreme sports for me, it's just not in my genetic makeup. Learning to play golf is still on my to do list. What I am looking for: Having a partner to trust is most important. Someone I can rely on and depend on no matter what. With trust, everything else comes into place. Someone who is active and has lots of friends and likes to get out and do things and see things. I have raised my 4 great kids, they are on their way to great futures. I want to get out and play now. If you have cats, that's a deal breaker for me, I am very allergic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any