(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Diego, California

beachlover,with class and beauty

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I have read my profile and even after all this time ,would not change a single word that I wrote. So I hope that when you read this you might see something in common with me. I have put dating on hold for a while. It has not left me wanting more, but wanting only the best. I have spent my whole life thinking that I needed a man in my life and realizing what I really needed was to be happy and content with who I am. I think I have acheived that and now am seeking someone who also feels the same way about himself. I would love someone that is independent and can have fun with his friends , by himself or with just one special person. I love humor in a man and the ease in how he can socialize with anyone. I enjoy being with other people. I have a daughter who is is in college now and still living at home. I also have a son who is married with two children. Plays the sax and loves jazz. I work in an emergency room. I love what I do,but I enjoy life because I see the real world from a very different perspective. If you are the type of man that can make someone laugh then you are someone I would like to meet. I also like a man that can look classy when the occassion arises.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral