(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Girl seeking boy ...

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am very easy going, enjoy being outdoors and staying active. I am always up for a new adventure and will try anything once. I moved to SD last summer and still have a lot to see! I love to watch sports and would hope you do too! I prefer Hockey and Baseball over anything else, but still love watching other sports.. yes even UFC. I am very ambitious and always thinking of what to do next. Whether it be with getting my Masters, starting a company of my own or planning to run a race... Although I like to stay active, I do enjoy a lazy night in. I love cooking.... I mean LOVE cooking... even if I don't get to eat what I cook.. I will still cook for anyone! I can make just about anything... including sushi! I love to make people happy and food is the best way to make anyone happy! When it comes to eating ... I am not very picky. I have my favorites, but I also like to try new things. I was vegan for two months... but realized it wasn't for me. My friend tried to get me to do the Paleo diet... but once I found out you couldn't have pasta I said no way! Pasta and mexican are my two favorites. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, independent, humorous, and loves adventure but also like to have a movie night in once in a while. I am in no rush for anything .. just want to see how things go BUT not rush into anything. Oh... and a guy who likes to eat... because like I said... I like to cook!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree