PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brock

29 | San Diego, California

sooo how is this not digital pimping match.com? haha

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

i am pretty straight forward. im a really funny guy, and i like to have fun. i love making people laugh. im not afraid to have people laugh at me and im kind of a closet geek. id love to sit at home and watch some nerd movie with a girl and the next night go out and get crazy. i hate fake people, i will always be the same no matter who i am dealing with, i just think thats the way it should be. i hate bananas...and the raiders haha i love sports, i played hockey for 15 years, football in highschool, and i try to stay active now. i just want someone who is down to earth with a decent sense of humor. closet nerd is a turn on. i am 23 going on 30 so i need a girl who is in the same boat. i love long hair on a girl, and for some reason i am sensitive to smell...sooo smelling good is kind of a must.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any