(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

Here for the right reasons...

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This is the first time I have ever tried a dating site and I am looking forward to the countless possibilities and people that I hope to connect with. A little bit about myself, I would have to say that I am a very passionate person I love animals I have 2 dogs and my friends and family mean the world to me. I enjoy all types of music from Jazz to Classic Rock. I am a big sports fan but I would have to say NFL football would be my top choice and The Cowboys would be my favorite team. Whether this site brings the love of my life or just new friendships I welcome you to contact me so we can get to know each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any