PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

BC

39 | San Diego, California

Creatively and Coolturally inclined to people, things and places with character

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

People I know say and point out that I gravitate towards different cultures a lot. I enjoy seeing, exploring and experiencing new things. People and places fascinate me and the stories that they tell. I'm originally from the SF Bay Area but live in San Diego now, and I travel often for work and fun. I like traveling and the stories they tell...hence the name ;) I'm a creative type, love my job as a designer. I travel to SF often to teach design on the weekends, so I'm typically in SD or in SF. I'm looking for a really down to earth woman, someone who is very chill, smiles a lot and enjoys life. I'm really attracted to vibrantly and energetic women, smart and savvy are also very attractive to me. I want someone who has goals in life and has passion for things that drive them. Heed warning: I'm quite the jokester and my silly bone acts up a lot, so I want someone who loves to laugh and also loves comedy. Those are some of the things I really value and appreciate in a partner. So, living up to my name...that is my story and I'm sticking with it. So what's yours?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral