(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

Peace, love and unrestrained joy!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm fun loving and because life is short, I want to experience as much of it as possible but still stop and smell the roses along the way. I'm interesetd in having an amazing life full of extraordinary friends, phenomenal experiences and magical lessons. I hope to grow and develope as a person so that when my life is complete, I have few regrets and many warm memories. I'm extemely passionate about food and wine, in my world, food is love and wine is the nectar of the Gods! I'm not a fitness freak but like to workout and enjoy a healthy lifestyle so I can eat without guilt. Spending time with friends is important, whether it's over dinner and a bottle of wine or rollerblading around the bay. People are more important than things so I value the time we spend together rather than what we do or have. Life is fun and I believe it should be enjoyed with reckless abandon. OK, maybe reserved abandon but somehow that doesn't sound like quite as much fun. Ideally, I'd like to meet someone with a great sense of humor and an equal zest for life. Someone who enjoys some of the things I do but is willing to share his passions and perhaps expand my horizons. A participant rather than an observer, and willing to try new things on occasion. Perfection doesn't exist and I'm not looking for it. Instead I'm looking for someone who is willing to be the best he can be, for himself, for me and for us and wants to help bring out the best there is in me. Integrity is a must, loyalty is huge and honesty is the best way to keep you out of trouble. As much as I enjoy children, I find I'm a much better "aunt" than "mother" so if you have young children, we're probbaly not a good match. I've been told I have a large personality stuck in a small body. That being the case, I'm looking for a man who can handle that, won't be easily intimidated and is comfortable in the drivers seat because I still believe a man should take the initiative when courting. Did I just scare you? ; )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral