(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

"When you want to be like something, it means you really love it. [...] I love plastic idols." Andy Warhol (1928-1987)

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Right now I am just looking to enjoy life. I would like to meet someone who I can share my passions in life with, someone who will be a best friend and partner in crime. I don't want major commitment right now, but I don't want a series of flings. I would like a steady someone and be able to retain my independence at the same time. I thrive on my independence, preferring to focus mainly on myself and my children. In this steady someone, I would like someone who can make me laugh, appreciates my brash sense of humor and approach to life, and respects my need for space and intimacy at the same time. I would also like someone who shares my political and spiritual views and who is caring towards my children but is not looking to take on a father role. I want someone who is educated, creative, and successful in his career. I want someone who desires to travel, eat quality and healthy food, and is highly athletic. I want someone who is independent and does not look to a woman to take care of him. I have done enough of taking care of men and do not desire to take on that role again anytime soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree