PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Daniel

31 | San Diego, California

“We all die. The goal isn't to live forever, the goal is to create something that will.”

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am passionate about sports, movies, music, books, and just about anything else I like. I'm a born-and-raised San Diego man. My family is important because they're behind me 100% and if they feel differently or have an opinion, they'll voice it. They're not ones to shy away from being honest nor should they since that's what family is for. They're there to protect you but also to show you the way. Ideally, I want for the greatest complement to my life: that one special person who doesn't need to like everything I do, but at least understands the passion I have for life and appreciates me for who I am and loves me unconditionally. But let's remember one thing. Nobody is perfect. But everyone has qualities and strengths that outweigh their weaknesses. It's just a matter of enjoying time with each other :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral