PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Pablo

46 | San Diego, California

Looking for my muse...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very creative person, who likes to get the best out of life. I was born in Guadalajara, Mexico, and raised on Mexicali, located at Baja California border, I studied Industrial Engineering and Marketing, I work as a consultant in marketing, I have my own company since 1996, I like a lot to travel. I don't drink a lot, mostly wine which I enjoy the most with a nice dinner or tequila after a good meal, I am very curios about all kinds of thinks and like to learn from different points of views, to know how to be creative and to be creative are my passions, I like to pursuit the knowledge of creativity to achieve different goals in life, for instance to become an artist, to develop a strategic business or to create a wonderful life. I am very flexible and kind, I am also a very transparent person, I like to practice yoga, to drink tea, and to cook, I enjoy a lot to cook for friends and family, I am not such a bad chef after all. I have a master degree but I want to get a Phd if possible, usually I spend time thinking and writing ideas, some of them will not become reality but others will, I have a good sense of humor, like to have fun, I love the movies, mostly independent or international. I have two brothers and one sister, two of them live in Mexico City, and the other in Mexicali. What do I want?, I will know when I meet her.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral