PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Stephen

62 | San Diego, California

Joie de Vivre!

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm open and honest, nothing (too) complicated or mysterious about me. I'm a boy scout - loyal, trustworthy and always there for my friends. Optimism and serendipity have provided me a happy life; I do believe good things happen to good people and nice guys DON'T finish last. If you believe in learning from your mistakes I'm on my way to being a genius! I don't waste my time or energy on anger or negative vibes - life's too short. I'm interesting in meeting people that have as much in common as are different from me - as they say, we are all the same - unique. I like to be challenged to do new things and encourage the same in my friends. I travel several times a year and seek a partner to share the good times. You are a fitness/foodie interested in new adventures, seeing new places, and meeting new people. Challenges are more rewarding than taking the easy path and the best in life is yet to come. Your sense of humor and inquisitive nature make you special and unpredictable – life is always interesting when being with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral