PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eric

37 | San Diego, California

Hafa 

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Well, where do I start. I like to say I am a honest, genuine, funny, easy going type of guy. I like to do anything outdoors and that's why I am really suprised I ended up in a office for work. I work indoors all day, so I take any opportunity to go out in the sun. I like to run, mountain bike, work out, and just hang out with friends and family. Oh yeah, I love to ride my motorcycle. For me, riding my bike is almost as good as reading a book and literally takes me to another place. I am really up for anything and like to experience new things. That is why I'm looking for that girl to help mix things up in my life. And on that note, what do I like in a girl? Hmmm...women are so complex.. I am really looking for a girl who can make me laugh and who is easy going. I want a girl who is really independent and has her own thing going on. A girl I can travel with and eventually have a family with. If you do go on a date with me, you'll find out I am a very old fashion guy at least when it comes to dating. I show up with flowers, open doors, and I always have my date walk on the inside of the sidewalk. Is this enough info? Besides, I would like to tell you more about me in person. So if you are interested hit me up. I would love to hear from you and Good Luck in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any