(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Searching for my needle in the haystack

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

MY GOAL IS TO: Make you smile =), to burst into tears... with laughter, to make you feel that your heart has been stolen by the kissing bandit, i want to leave you speechless and scared yet excited to see whats next. I want to give you warm and fuzzy feelings like 4 pounds of chocolate, and to let you know that we have a connection like old hopeless romantics. Personality is important, so blank pages need not apply. Just moved to San Diego. Loving life and trying to take in as much as possible. Have lots of energy to make my weekend count. I work hard and play even harder. Looking for someone that can share great conversation and coffee at an off the beaten path cafe, then spend the day at the beach and have enough energy to enjoy the night with friends. I enjoy the spirit of meeting someone new, if it turns to be more, thats fine with me. Riding the wave is all about feel and instinct. Ok gotta add this in here... Look ladies if you state that your adventurous, please make it a true statement. I'm not looking for the timid. Only interested in woman who really want to live an adventurous life. Dont mind if you dont like it, so long as you try once. And that means anything from surfing to traveling to far away (remote) lands where there is no cable tv. Also going to the gym and walking on the treadmill for 40min while your on the phone does not count as Exercise!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral