(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Aussie guy moves to San Diego. Living the dream.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

So what is an Australian doing here in San Diego California? Thats a good question which I ask myself often too... Well I'm a highly motivated, fun and cheeky guy. I'm super driven when it comes to starting business's, buying real estate or my career... I work with a fast growing start up company that keeps me busy and surrounded with like minded go-getters! Im an entrepreneur at heart and recently started a real estate management company in Connecticut as well as an exporting business to Australia. I consider myself an achiever who is always improving.... So thats the "Work Hard" side of me... Now to the "Play Hard"... When it comes to my free time where I love sports, travel, adventures and living here in San Diego! Because I'm active and health conscious you can often find me at the gym, playing Australian Rules Football (yes there is a Team here in San Diego, I was surprised too), surfing, at the beach and road tripping whenever I can. I live for travel and adventure. In the last year or so I have traveled to the winter Olympics in Vancouver, Peru to see Machu Pichu, Germany for Oktoberfest, Puerto Vallarta Mexico, went on a New Zealand road trip, Puerto Rico, back home to Tasmania to catch up with family and friends and countless places within the USA. Nothing better than getting out and seeing the world! Im looking to spend time with a girl is adventurous and wants to get alot of life..... Talk to you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any