(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Open to Adventure and Laid Back Fun!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm new to this, just out of college and am trying to find a niche back in San Diego. I'd like to find someone around my age looking for a quality connection. I'm an active, curious SoCal native that tends to embrace the San Diegan laid back attitude toward life. I appreciate creative, passionate people but love the adventure of the unknown. I like relating to people and listening to how they perceive their world. Fun is a must, but how I find that fun varies. I enjoy intellect and humor, and often seek out others who can withstand a bit of well-intended sarcasm and/or witty banter. I appreciate being able to have an intelligent conversation with someone, and love learning new things. I love animals, dogs in particular. I've had dogs my whole life and can't imagine not having one always around. I love the beach and outdoors and do not shy away from taking long meaningless drives just for the sake of exploring and "getting lost." I tend to embrace wanderlust whenever it hits me. I love traveling and being in new cultures and places, and am always down to try a new cuisine. I'm a self-admitted bookworm too, and am perfectly happy to stay in and cozy up with a good book and a coffee or tea. Family and quality friends are important to me. I was raised in a very loving household and I've carried that over into my own personality and it's something I want for my own future. I'd love an energetic connection, nothing too steamy or dramatic, but rather something that celebrates just how unpredictable and great life is. If you can have fun, be enjoyable, and keep me interested, then things could be great.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral