(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Are you fit? Do like to run? Or lift weights or swim? Would you like to be in a relationship with an athlete? I am an early bird, rather than a late nite owl.I will even set my alarm to met up with friends Sunday morning to run ten miles! I take pleasure in setting an athletic goal and acheiving it. I like to train because it is what drives me to be a better "me" and would rather get a good night of sleep versus partying. Would this kind of routine be ok with you? If so keep reading. I am an athletic person. I am straight forward and to the point almost to a fault in conversation. Although I can completely take care of myself, I am looking for a man who can make me feel taken care of. I have security with myself, and would like to meet a man to share life with. So are you a calm and grounded personality? Are you a person who follows through on your word? Are you an athlete? Are you willing to drive? I prefer to be a passenger. Do you like conversation, and chemistry? Are you looking for that one just right person to experience life with? Then I'd like to hear from you. If not then best of luck to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral