PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ron

43 | San Diego, California

Average Joe looking for equal.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

My friends use many of the following words to describe me as happy, fun, polite, positive, romantic and family oriented. All of those are pretty much true along with many more that I can't think of right now. I am 5'11" and 175 lbs. For fun I do all sort of things. I am outgoing, I like jogging, or taking walks. I like to hang out, dining out,watching movies and television sitcoms. I also like all types of music such as Heavy Metal, R&B and Free-Style just to name a few. Are you confident? Then let's meet for coffee because I'm not interested in a lengthy email, text, or phone call exchange. I am 5'11" and 175 lbs with light brown eyes. I am looking for someone who is spontaneous,funny,fun to be with, outgoing, great sense of humor, family oriented, true to the heart and isn't afraid of commitment. I am also looking for that special someone who is mature and doesn't play games. Who is serious about life and being very faithful in a relationship. My dealbreakers are someone who is rude, inconsiderate, dramatic, flaky, closed-minded, smokes, abuses drugs and excessive drinking.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree