(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Single in SD, looking for friendship and ....

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

My friends describe me as fun, cute, easy going. Through life experiences I have become a strong person and I learn about myself everyday. My son has taught me more about life already than I ever anticipated. He is truly a gift. Life is too short to not share it with someone. I highly value my friends and family. They teach me the true meaning of life. I tend to give whatever I do 110%. I have taken many risks and chances in my life, all that have made me a better person. My young son brings be a tremendous amount of joy and activity to our lives. Connecting to new people takes time, but it is these connections that nourish the soul. I am in a space right now to step into this process and embrace new opportunities. An added bonus would be a special chemistry connected to a friendship. I strive to live 'wysiwyg' - what you see is what you get. As you will see I have varied interests from sports to opera, a cozy dinner at home to a spontaneous camping trip (which is actually been a dream but would love to see it as a reality). Thanks for taking time to read about me. Maybe we will chat some day. In the mean time, live life to the fullest and embrace each day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral