(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Diego, California

Live life well ... and make a difference!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If you are looking for an equal, energetic partner, a woman of passion and surprises, who can be out the door in 5 minutes for an adventure but equally loves quiet time at home with a special someone, is committed to making a difference in the world, and loves both work and play ... let's talk! I was recruited to San Diego from the East Coast threeyears ago, and haven't had much time to play. After lots of hard work, I am ready to kick back a bit and really get to know the area better. It would be fun to have some company! Surprises and paradoxes are part of who I am … I am an artist at heart and in practice, who has spent much of her life building and helping others build and re-energize businesses. I love to travel and see interesting places but I am also quite happy at home, living quietly. However, living quietly involves enjoying my comfortable, colorful space, cooking interesting meals, drinking good wine and sharing lively conversations with friends. Or, going out for dim sum, sushi or somewhere off the beaten path to try something new. Energetic and active, I work out but prefer other activies including long walks or hikes, and almost anything else that keeps me out doors… and stimulates my interest. I have 40 roses in my garden that I am learning to tend. I love to sail and ski, am always up for horseback riding, and have my pilot's license. I think that it might be fun to do kayaking, some parasailing at Torrey Pines and I wouldn't mind taking up dancing again. You? My hope is that you are a person of interests … some you pursue and some you have yet to experience but are investigating. Ideally, you like to explore and experiment, and are active. The paradox? You enjoy a lazy weekend morning … sleeping in, then a leisurely breakfast, the New York Times and who knows what else … You are someone who is a communicator, enjoys good conversation and is comfortable talking and listening, about what's important, to you and others.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral