(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

Looking for a lady who does not need me.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

I am 49 years young. I have a great job and live alone. I am in great physical condition and still working on it. I am a Latin man who has great values. I have 2 rules in life, 1) never cheat on the one your with. If your not happy get out and 2) never mess around with another mans lady. I have lived by these rules since the day I started dating. I will always get the door for you, listen to your thoughts, ideas, dreams or complaints. I do my part around the house. I am very mechanically inclined, I enjoy motorcycles and own one. Because I was raised with sisters, I have a very sensitive side to me. I don't always like it though. My soft side comes out when I am around kids and animals, dogs and cats. What I am searching for is a long term commitment. I have to be honest, I am not getting married again. I have to put that out there. The one I am seeking Has to have self confidence, Care about her body and mind, be kind, have compassion and empathy for others, like to have fun and just be a genuine person. My opinion of a beautiful lady is one who carry's herself with confidence.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any