(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

53 | San Diego, California

I am single, and positively do not look my age. I would love to meet a special person to share memories. Life is good and should be shared,

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, My name is Arnecia, I was very reluctant list my self on a matching dating service, but I thought I would give it a try. I have never been married and always wanted a special someone. I look very young for my age and I just can't find man that is close to my age, that have taken care of themselves and are responsible. I am in search of a person that has a heart and knows what they want, as well as to care about others. A person with old fashion values. I have two adults girls that do not live at home: I do not want any children: but it is OK, if the person has children that are adults or teenagers not living at home. I want to find a person that is available to travel or just hang out at a coffee shop, and do spontaneous things. I am at a point in my life that I want simplicity and I don't want to worry about ex-wife's or drama. I am single and happy, but I want a relationship with a person that really want to commit and not socially date around. I enjoy life and I don't think it should be taken for granted. I want a happy person, because I am happy: I do hope that my statements, is not taken negatively: It is what is important and should be told at first, so that the other person truly understands whom they are meeting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree