(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California


He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

I'm an attractive, affectionate, Hispanic lady who is independent, outgoing and very active. I tend to see the positive in most things and have a good sense of humor. I am a kid at heart. I love bicycle riding, dancing, swimming, yoga, games, gardening, nature, and most types of physical activities. I would like to meet an independent man who knows what he wants and knows how to appreciate it when he gets it. I want a man who is honest, hard working, active, healthy, conscientious and a gentleman. I would first like to have a friendly encounter, take the time to get to know each other; then we can see whether we have a connection that could develope into a romantic committed relationship. I am interested in being with a man who is interested in being in a happy relationship with one person. If you like what you read and what you saw, and you can relate to it contact me. Let's see if we are for each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college