(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Exciting, Soulful, and Spiritual

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Addicted to laughter. I love not only having a smile on my face but being responsible for others having one as well. Im a good dude who believes in true love. I work with children and it is impossible for me to have a bad day around them. I found it to be my life's calling to be a positive role model to young men and woman because so many of our "leaders" continue to fail them. I find it rewarding beyond monetary value, and I would do it for free if I needed to. I am looking for my mate to be spiritual and compassionate towards others, and someone who doesn't value what the world says we should. A best friend first and foremost, someone who would have my back and values loyalty over what the next guy can give her. I love humor and having confidence to laugh at herself and not take everything too serious is a must. I take great care of my body and I would hope she would too, and exercise and exploring is my anti-depressant so I would want someone who is active and open to experiencing more of life than whats on the television.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any