(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Live, laugh, love, and possibly meet someone new :)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Well, first I should say I have been an extremely busy person the past few years. I finished a Masters degree and still had to go back for more school...California's crazy, but I love it. I love my job. I teach pre-k kids with autism and everyday is a new challenge and filled with millions of stories. During the summer I teach swimming lessons; it combines the two things I love the most: swimming and working with kids. I grew up on Long Island. I hate the cold but love the snow, but will take a warm summer day over a snowy one any time (That's why I moved to San Diego). I love the water and was practically born in it. I'm tough, determined, and competitive, if you can do it, I can do it. I'm always looking to challenge myself in new ways, which is part of the reason I'm so busy :P What I'm looking for: someone that can keep up with me and my busy life, has a sense of humor, as well as a sweet side, likes to go out but is also cool with staying in and watching a movie every now and then. Anything else, just ask :) (It's easier then me trying to describe everything about myself)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral