(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Ocean loving girl seeks a partner in crime for exciting adventures.

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there! I’m a bright and ambitious, classy, fun-loving and energetic girl with a myriad of interests and a positive outlook on life. I love having my hands in some project even if it means getting them a little dirty. I’ve got a passion for the ocean, so you can probably take a guess what I do for a living. It’s just so vast and beautiful, and a little mysterious…kinda like me..(minus the ‘vast’). Traveling to cool and exotic places really excites me and I’m always always up for an adventure…or two, or three, even if it means getting in some trouble or winding up in a random yard (aren’t those the most fun nights anyway?) Australia and Italy are among my favorite places so far; love the beaches, love the culture, love those accents! ;) There’s still soo much more to see though. In my spare time you might catch me diving, taking interesting classes (I’m taking cooking classes at the moment!), working on ocean conservation, attending charity events or networking functions, working the jukebox at a local dive bar, having a glass of wine at some swanky wine bar or out on the town with friends. When you get to know me you’ll find me a very multi-faceted woman; I’ve got a sassy tongue yet can be surprisingly sweet, intelligent but not dry, strong yet feminine, both spiritual and sensual, always keeping it classy and a thirst for new knowledge and learning that just won't quit. I’m just as much fun in a t-shirt & jeans at a Padres game as I am in heels at and rooftop lounge sipping a (dirty) martini. What does it for me in a man has confidence, character, ambition, intelligence, thoughtfulness and integrity.…I think these qualities make a man irresistible and sexy. And sarcasm is a must! Oh, and a man who knows how to take the lead ;) So on THAT note...If you want to learn more, why don’t you say hi and we’ll see what happens!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral