(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Lets Try this

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I feel that I am simple in my expectations, however they appear to be hard to find. I would like someone to appreciate the full moons, and the sunsets like I do, as if you may never see it again. Work hard and play hard. Laugh at yourself, as well as others close to you, as well as family and friends. I love most sports, almost to a fault. I also love a good challenge. I was unluncky in love, and feel I have never found my true love. I am by no means in a hurry, but would like to find that special person that I desire, and think about on a daily basis. Praying to meet someone that I can trust and grow with. I am a relatively outgoing person that can be the center of a conversation or sit on the sideline and feel fine in either role. Strong outgoing women are a turn on. I love sophisticated women who know what is going on in the world. Love to go out to dinner and movies. Not much into clubs, yet love a local bars and live music. Comedy clubs are a good diversion. Love movies at home on a cozy evening. Sports are a must, yet I won't sit around all day watching any of them. I guess I can't sit still long enough. Love the competition of some particular sports. Favorites include soccer. I try to stay healthy, exercise and eat right. I am a horrible cook and would love to find someone that can teach me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral