(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Ready for something NEW!!!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I really don't like writing about myself. I like people to get to know me in person, but I guess since this is an online type of thing I'll do my best..... I'm the Jill of all Trades. I can fix the kitchen sink and turn around and cook an amazing meal. I like to get my hands dirty, but I also clean up very well. I'm very ambitious and know what I want in life. My life goals are very important to me. I would like someone to take my goals just as serious as I do. to time. I try to live my life to the absolute fullest! I rather be outside than inside any day! I can't begin to list how many things I enjoy... snorkeling, snowboarding, and skydiving are just some minor examples ;) I have a ridiculous sense of humor. I can make myself laugh along with others in practically any situation. I like to make other smile. Smiling is contagious. I DO have a bucket list! And it gets longer from time to time. Most of the things on my list pertain to traveling. There's a lot in this world and it's ignorant to think that California, or the US for that matter is the only place to explore. As for someone of interest, I look for someone who is honest with themselves and others. Have confidence in themselves and others. Who isn't afraid to try something different. Who can step out of their comfort zone for a moment. Someone who can be independent once in while. Sounds a bit demanding when I read this, but I think they're important along with other traits. All in all I LOVE LIFE, and try to keep exciting!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral