(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Let's go out and play!

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I find it funny how most people on this site say they are either too pressed to find the time in their busy lives to date, or just don't have the time to socialize. I am the same way, but for the right person could definitely find the time. I enjoy the simpler things in life such as getting to the water almost every day, or working out and being outdoors. On the flipside, I do enjoy good wine, going out, and traveling often and go by the "when in Rome," saying somewhat frequently. I came to SD to go to school, and have stayed down here ever since because of the weather and the activities. Since starting a job downtown somewhat recently, i've seen the great night-life, restaurants, and activites that just one area of SD has to offer. I am not looking, per se, for someone but if the right girl comes along I definitely wouldn't hold back...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral