(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California


He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm looking for someone down to earth, funny, and fun to be around. The most important thing to me is that we click, which is the hardest thing to find. I love driving, watching tv, reading, the beach, working out, or just laying around doing nothing. Who I'm with is more important to me than what I'm doing. My ideal girl cares about other people more than herself and doesn't take life too seriously. I like a girl that doesn't need to wear 10 lbs. of makeup and self tanner to feel beautiful. A great smile is a must. As for me, I'm majoring in Japanese at Grossmont right now and I'd like to move to Japan for a few years after I graduate. I started martial arts when I was 3, so that's a big part of me. When I was 18 I started personal training and have done that up until recently. I wanted a more stress free job while I go back to school and get back into martial arts, so I'm working at a medical collective. I'm a Christian, but I have many Buddhist beliefs. A lot of girls assume I'm a manwhore after seeing me, but nothing could be further from the truth. I'm not the guy grinding on every girl in the club lol. I've had a few serious relationships in the past and haven't really dated for the past year. Since I moved to San Diego I haven't met any interesting women, so I'd like to change that :).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any