(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Diego, California

I'm ready, are you??

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports






in her own words...

Hi! I'm interested in meeting an intelligent, kind, honest, active, happy, and secure woman to bring home to meet my kitties. I'd like to meet a woman with interests and values similar to mine who's interested in taking the time to talk and get to know each other and see what develops. I'm a youthfull 64, kind and considerate, responsible, intelligent, emotionally and financially secure. I'm fairly athletic and love to play sports (basketball, skiing, swimming, etc.). Although I'm basically pretty serious minded, I have an easy going personality and love to laugh and play. And I can be pretty silly at times. But no drama. I enjoy reading a lot, and love spending quiet time at home. I also love to travel and seem to often be on the go. I'm definatley a water person and love to spend time at the the beach and enjoy all water sports. I also enjoy fine dining, good wine, live theater; music, independent movies, comedy, hiking and biking, and of course just hanging out, doing nothing. I value integrity and honesty, as well as my family and old friends. I'm fairly happy and content, and am truly grateful for all of the abundance in my life. But something (someone) is missing!: could that person be you? My ideal match is intelligent, kind, compassionate, emotionally & financially secure, honest, attractive, healthy, athletic, spiritual, enthusiastic, easy-going, with a great sense of humor. Please email me if this sounds like YOU! Thanks!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral