(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Live, Laugh, Love

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I work hard (career girl) but also like to play. I've got multiple personalities (not in a bad way) and will always surprise you. One minute I want to cook dinner at home and relax and the next I'm up for a night on the town. I love to banter (give you a hard time in a light-hearted way ) and have fun with those around me. I am sweet but also confident. I tell it like I see it! I am looking for an intellectual, emotional and physical connection when the time is right. Mutual respect and honesty are important too. I am looking to move slow and keep things light because my children, family, friends and work are priorities. Pilates, running, yoga or a walk on the beach are also priorities- especially on the weekend. My ideal man needs to be confident and self-assured (but not too stuffy) and know how to have fun. Also looking for someone with a kind and giving heart. Finally, I am not interested in anyone who plays games. P.S. - l love to travel!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral