(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Easy going and down to earth

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very modest person so it's hard for me to describe myself, but here it goes... I am a shy and quiet at first until I get to know you. I am very close to my family and love hanging out with my friends. I have been involved in sports my entire life so anything to do with sports I'm your girl. I was born and raised in San Diego, therefore, I am a Padre and Charger fan. I love going to different ballparks to catch a game. I went to school in New York for 4 years and then moved to Louisiana for another 4 years but now I'm back in SD and it feels good to be home. I am very down to earth and easy going. I'd like to find someone who is loyal, honest and respectful. I want him to be my best friend and my rock. I'm looking to get to know someone and see where it goes... you never know what can happen, give it a chance. If there is anything else you'd like to know just ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any