PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Angehl

32 | San Diego, California

If you're up for a challenge, I would love to meet you...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I love to meet new people and have a great time. On the weekends you might bump into me at a bar listening to a live band while sippin on my red wine, getting my groove on at the club, or just having some fun with my friends at a karaoke bar. If you want to have a great time with me, there's more you need to know... I’m bored by the ordinary; fascinated by the extraordinary. I’m not interested in superficial banal conversations. Educated minds spark my interest. I’m a sensible and rational person who likes to carefully analyze all aspects before coming to conclusions. Living in a westernized world, I hold my traditional roots close to my heart and take pride in the morals and values I was raised with. I’ll never forget where I came from no matter where I go. I take pride and value my roots, traditions, and customs. Self respect is of utmost importance to me. Respect is earned—not easily given nor demanded. In the immortal words of Aretha Franklin R E S P E C T –find out what it means to me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any