(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Nothing makes me happier than the people in my life. I have amazing friends and the most wonderful family. They love me for exactly who I am, a slightly nerdy yet fashionable, kind, smart and caring chick. I'd love to add more people to my awesome circle of friends and I am looking for that special someone, wherever you might be! I mentioned I'm a bit nerdy...I really dig science. I work in psychiatric research, which satisfies my need to delve into how the brain works as well as the opportunity to hopefully help people to live healthier and happier lives. We're working to find better treatments, which is much needed as the current treatments aren't doing enough. I try to spend time downtown at a homeless women's center to hang out with the women. It makes me so sad to see these women, many of them mentally ill, with inadequate mental health care. I just hope that by talking with them I am restoring some of the dignity they have lost while living on the streets. My Christian faith is a vital part of my life. I'm the good girl who goes to church every Sunday and to bible study every Wednesday (I mean, who would want to pass up any opportunity to spend more time with great friends?). God is my comfort and strength, and I want to share that with my partner, build each other up in our faith, and someday continue that tradition as we create a family. Serious stuff aside, I LOVE to laugh and it doesn't take much to get me there. The best is when you start laughing so hard that you can't stop and then your belly starts aching. Put me around my friends and I'll get there. All in all I'm a pretty happy girl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral