(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Irish girl next door

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very determined woman looking for someone who will has the same zest for life. I love to giggle, be creative, and intellectually joust with friends. While I can be a little silly, I'm still down to earth and told I am the Irish "girl next door". I'm very feminine and traditional is some ways, but I'm rarely hesitant to share my opinion or make a move if I like you. I'm single because I just don't think I've had the luck in meeting the right person...yet. I grew up in a "Pleasantville" Midwestern town, but have traveled a great deal. I enjoy learning about other cultures and other languages (I'm trilingual in French/Spanish/English) to broaden my horizons. I've lived in a lot of places (5 countries), but I'm ready to live in SD for several years and just take fabulous vacations (Egyptian pyramids and an African safari are on the future list!). I'd love to have a companion to trade travel stories with over a good glass of wine. I've seen many of the world wonders, but I would love someone at my side to experience them with too! I'm getting my masters at the moment at SDSU, working toward a more fulfilling, yet practical career. On the side, I love to sing (my first degree is in musical theater!), go to the gym, read, get outdoors, and bond with my puppy. My puppy is a rough, tumbling little guy who demands more testosterone around!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral