(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Seriously...are there any good men out there?? If you are out there, why havent you found me yet?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Never take life for grated is something I live by. I love my life and I am looking for someone to share the incredible journey with. Whether it be just a great friend or something more. I am a very structured person (maybe a little ocd at, but I enjoy the ability to be carefree, simple, and spontaneous. Whether it is a night out on the town or just a simple evening at home with a glass of wine a good movie and great company. Generosity, compassion, trust, and honesty are the the core values I live by and expect the people in my life to have the same. There are many special friends in my life. They are not there because I need them to be, they are a part of my life because I want them to be. I am very close to my family and friends even though many of them are not here locally. I am not looking for Mr. Perfect, just Mr. Right. Someone who is family oriented, genuine, and passionate about life. Smile and the world will smile back. :-).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral