(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Hi! Great girl looking for great guy!

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi!! Well, I'm new to this but here goes.....I am a positive person and I strongly believe in treating others how you wish to be treated. I am even keeled and can find a way to get along with just about everyone I meet. I have my act together both professionally and personally. I'm independent and consider myself drama/baggage free. Looking for someone who also has their act together, and is genuine, funny, intelligent, independent, affectionate and young at heart. Interested in someone who has a good life and is looking to add someone special to it. A sense of humor, ability to make me laugh, and laugh at yourself is important to me...I'd like to make you laugh too! I enjoy keeping active and fit, I exercise 3-4 times a week (gym/weights, spin class) but I am not obsessed with it. So it's a plus if you like to work out too. Enjoy going on local hikes and the occasional camping trip. Love to be outdoors. I'd like to improve at golf (I'm pretty rusty, ok with putting and chipping, not so much with everything else!), so if you play that would be a plus...but don't worry, you can still go play with your friends! Not really into the club scene at this point in my life. I don’t mind going to a club for a short bit, but I usually don’t enjoy spending an entire night there. I like to listen to live music at a pub, bar or outdoors. I also appreciate the simple day to day pleasures of life. I tend to do more casual things socially, but I do enjoy getting dressed up for formal events. I have all kinds of shoes in my closet--from heels to flip flops to hiking boots and I enjoy wearing them all--not at the same time, of course, but maybe all in the same day ! ;) I am thankful to have really great family and friends, and I enjoy hanging out with them for coffee, good food, good conversation, movies and shopping. I have a high school aged son who lives with me all the time. He is athletic and I enjoy attending his sporting events, but he is growing

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral