(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

know what you want?

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I travel quite frequently for work and pleasure. I love to explore the places I visit and experience as much as possible. I especially love travelling to foreign countries although I haven't done it as much recently as I would hope to. I love a good challenge and am open to trying most anything (fear of heights prevents sky diving from making my list). I have a very open and strong personality, love to get into competitive but friendly debates about anything from politics to literature to sports. I went to college in New York and still have friends and family there so I visit frequently. I love politics, both domestic and international and spend time volunteering and engaged in the community. I grew up playing soccer and fell in love with running and yoga, but enjoy all types of exercise and sport, especially when I can do them outdoors! A day at the beach is best spent throwing a football or trying to beat a volley record at paddleball. I am a huge fan of my San Diego teams, Padres and Chargers and I try not to miss a game! I love to cook and enjoy a glass of red wine. I love going to the beach, concerts, dancing and overall just sharing good laughs with good friends. I am super close to my family although we are fairly spread out. I am passionate about everything I do; expect nothing less than all I have to give whatever it may be that I am doing. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I know what I want in life and don't like to waste time. I am looking for someone who is willing to be silly, laugh with me, looking for adventures, respectful, loves a good competition, funny, athletic, and just a really good guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral