PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amber

30 | San Diego, California

ready to live

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My closest friends would describe me as light hearted, loyal, and funny. I am grateful for my friends and that I have so many. I'm a small town girl living in the big ol' city. I would love to find a man with a country heart. I like to go out all the time and do something besides sit at home. Even if it is just walking around. But I also love to party and I am really good at it. I work hard and play hard. I am very patient when it comes to finding the right man and I wont jump into a relationship just so I don't feel lonely. If you aren't the right one, I am not going to settle. I will be treated right. I am a bartender/cocktail waitress/server/student... In december i will have my bachelor's degree in nursing and i will never work in food/drink service again. I would like to find someone in a similar profession that can understand what I am talking about, but if you aren't, then i have enough patience to explain. I drive an hour each sunday to go see my folks and it is really important to me. I eventually would like a moderately sized to large family later in life. I am not willing to do long distance relationships because that is all that my life has ever been about and I am over it. I wan't someone who appreciates me and is respectful and acknowledges that I am my own person as i will do to you. I like clean shaven/ five o'clock shadow men who can make me laugh and get along with almost everyone. In high school I was voted "everyone's pal" and that is still me. I don't judge people for who they are until they are jerks and then i am forced to let them know they aren't cool. I wan't a man who "loves thy neighbor" and loves himself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree