(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

If Karma could dance she'd Tango forever

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Heya! Basically I'm just a easy going girl with a good heart with a good balance in life. Looking for someone to laugh with and enjoy spending time together and see where things go! But for now lets have some fun and get to know eachother! :) I just moved back to Sunny San Diego from Denver to an awesome place just a few blocks from the beach down in PB. Its been so great! :) I am very close with my family and especially my sisters. Family is very important to me they are the only ones that put up with your crap at the end of the day hahaaa They all live up in Seattle so I try to get up there as often as possible but for now its Skype and wine a couple nights a week with Mom and my sisters :) I am very direct and don't like to beat around the bush about anything. Im outgoing and most would tell you that I have a "strong personality" but I think thats a good thing! I have an opinion but still have tact ;) I like to go out and party and I also appreciate cozy home cooked meals with a good movie ;) If you like italian food, you will always have a full tummy with me! I want someone down to earth but also someone that is okay with me being a girly girl. I know I may look like high maintenance haha but I really am not, I do take really good care of myself and like to look nice at all times. Except on lazy dayz off work you can find me lounging in sweat pants with messy hair. But I'm not afraid to get down and dirty and do outdoor activities. I love being on water and in the mountains. I make the best and most fun of whatever environment I am in :) I have a very sarcastic humor but also like to goof around! Hope to meet someone outgoing and just a good person with a good heart. I am a go getter with a good grasp on life for my age. I like to be thankful for what I have but still have ambition, and know my responsibilities but take each day one at a time. :) Talk to ya soon PS. if you own a tapout, ed hardy or affliction shirt. It would NEVER work s

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree